Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carrollton

5 rating

Shannon and Hannah are the bomb great place great people

5 rating

It was great always is

5 rating

I had two different stylists and they were both great

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Joseph b. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Shannon and Hannah are the bomb great place great people"

5
Jane V. | June 11, 2020 Google

" It was great always is"

5
Rebecca H. | June 3, 2020 Google

" I had two different stylists and they were both great"

5
Mick P. | May 11, 2020 Google

" Kasha is A+ #1 . I have always avoided these type of places . If it didn?t have animal heads and fi"

1
Mike T. | March 16, 2020 Google

"The haircut was all right but the lady wanted to feel all over my head my shoulders she was too much"

5
Jill N. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Lobe out stylist. My grandson was not happy or cooperative. My daughter was upset cause it was is bi"

5
Bumble B. | March 6, 2020 Google

"I will definitely be going back Diana is very Helpful And very sweet I?m always happy with the way s"

5
Mickey Y. | March 3, 2020 Google

"My son always requests that we get his hair cut here. The staff is very much in tune with what he wa"

1
Patrick O. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Got to be the worst haircut I have every experienced. Better hurry they want be open long."

1
T.J. P. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Asked for only a trim on the top and fade the sides in. ?Pleases don?t cut much off the top.? I walk"