Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carrollton

4 rating

Great haircut but uncomfortably hot.

5 rating

I always have a great experience there. The stylists are very nice and my haircuts are always great.

5 rating

Whatever you do, don't get the MVP treatment. It's a total and complete waste of money that you could spend elsewhere. Like barbecue ice cream for an orphaned infant manbearpig child.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

4
Dean B. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Great haircut but uncomfortably hot."

5
blake j. | August 16, 2020 Google

" I always have a great experience there. The stylists are very nice and my haircuts are always great"

5
Brandon O. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Whatever you do, don't get the MVP treatment. It's a total and complete waste of money that you cou"

5
Ronnie P. | July 26, 2020 Google

" awesome place, great vibe a Kasha did a great job on the cutand is very nice. Will not be going bac"

5
kwc | July 26, 2020 Google

" Good people and online check in saves allot of time!"

5
Mark N. | July 19, 2020 Google

" I feel like great clips has tarnished this company. Although they are in no relation, when people t"

5
Greg F. | July 17, 2020 Google

" First time there today. Won't be going back to Great Clips!!!"

5
Joseph b. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Shannon and Hannah are the bomb great place great people"

5
Jane V. | June 11, 2020 Google

" It was great always is"

5
Rebecca H. | June 3, 2020 Google

" I had two different stylists and they were both great"